HAMILTON CYO INFORMATION

DANNY PATE SCHOLARSHIP

With funds raised at the Pate Family 5K, the family of Danny Pate has established a fund in his name that will be used to grant one $500 scholarship for the 2016-2017 school year to a current Hamilton CYO 8th grade football player planning to attend Stephen T. Badin High School. Applications must be mailed to Hamilton CYO,
postmarked no later than May 13, 2016.

Additional Details and a scholarship application can be found in the following documents:
Danny Pate Scholarship Details Danny Pate Scholarship Application

CYO Mailing Address

Hamilton CYO
P.O. Box 1108
Hamilton, OH 45012

Current CYO Officers

President - Brian Clark
Vice President - Paul Young
Secretary - Mike Cochran
Treasurer - Laura Hiler
Email: officers@hamiltoncyo.com

CYO By-Laws and Constitution

CYO ByLaws and Constitution

Contact CYO Athletic Boards

Basketball: cyobasketball@hamiltoncyo.com
Football: football@hamiltoncyo.com
Socials: socials@hamiltoncyo.com
Softball: softball@hamiltoncyo.com
Volleyball: volleyball@hamiltoncyo.com
Wrestling: wrestling@hamiltoncyo.com

CYO Parish Members

St Ann's Catholic School and Church
646 Clinton Ave, Hamilton, OH 45015 (513-863-4963)

St Joseph's Church and Consolidated School
925 South 2nd Street, Hamilton, OH 45011 (513-863-8758)

St Peter In Chains School and Church
451 Ridgelawn Ave, Hamilton, OH 45013 (513-863-0685)

Queen of Peace Church and School
2550 Millville Ave, Hamilton OH 45013 (513-863-8705)

St Julie Billiart Parish
224 Dayton St, Hamilton, OH 45011 (513-863-1040)

Sacred Heart School and Church
400 Nilles Rd, Fairfield, OH 45014 (513-858-4215)

John XXIII Catholic School (Holy Family)
3806 Manchester Road, Middletown OH 45042 (513-424-1196)

Events

Next CYO Meeting
See you in the Fall